We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Del's Auto Service
604-526-9811
Unit 13 1080 Cliveden Ave
Delta, BC V3M 6G6
49.193948 -122.928655
http://delsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 06/08/2017
I had imported a vehicle from Japan, which required mandatory servicing, before being shipped to Ontario. This was a new process for me. Del's Auto was recommended to me, by Hansen's Forwarding. Todd Curly, at Del's Auto, provided professional servicing at his shop. But not only that, he also helped in smoothing out the logistics involved, in getting the vehicle from the port and to the depot, where it was transported to me. Not only can I recommend Del's Auto, to service the needs of local customers, but I recommend Todd for his friendly, professional manner, in dealing with me, even though I'm thousands of kilometres away. Thanks Todd! Hope to be able to work with you again.
  Neil 03/16/2017
  Marlene 03/10/2017
As a female I often feel taken advantage of when I am dealing with car issues. The team a Del's didn't talk down to me or take advantage of my lack of knowledge of cars. I felt comfortable with the explanation of the details of the repair both verbally and then detailed in writing once the service was complete, Excellent service, I would highly recommend Del's!
  Carsten 02/21/2017
Del's Auto has been servicing my vehicles on a regular schedule.The quality of work is outstanding and Todd and his brother are honest and very knowledgeable, I highly recommend this shop. C.F.
  Neil 02/02/2017
  Chek 12/01/2016
  Livingston 11/14/2016
  Ken 09/01/2016
Great Job! Todd was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I was able to organize everything from Toronto with him and he even delivered my vehicle to the transport company after the work was complete! I would highly recommend using Dels Auto for any service to your vehicle.
  Jaime 06/16/2016
Very accommodating and reasonable price !! 6 stars
  Dwayne 03/31/2016
Prompt service got our truck back on the road for the same day! Thanks guys!
  Johen 03/06/2016
  Doug 03/06/2016
I really like going to Dell's...it is the kind of shop that is hard to find today...enjoy meeting and talking and, of course, having my Subaru looked at. It is a working shop and the guys know where everything is...gives me a sense confidence that my Subaru will be really looked at...Thanks Doug
  Robert 02/07/2016
Great service! Speedy recovery of my vehicle! Very reasonable rates! Friendly & helpful staff! Highly recommend Del's auto!
  King- 12/17/2015
  Neil 10/01/2015
As a woman taking a car in for repairs, mechanics can be quite intimidating and will overcharge me just because I'm a woman and don't really understand what's going on with my repairs. Dels auto is the exact opposite, it is refreshing to have my repairs explained to me with kindness and understanding that I don't really understand mechanic talk. All three men I've spoken to have made me feel at ease with any repairs...I won't go anywhere else now.
  Elaine 06/18/2015
The guys look after our m.benz, and we are happy to say at a fraction of the costs of the dealer, a pleasure to deal with.
  Elaine 03/05/2015
Dels, fixed the issue with our Mercedes very efficiently and timely. Very courteous group of fellows. F & E harris
  Thomas 02/12/2015
Speedy professional service. Would recommend.
  Romeo 11/27/2014
I'm very satisfied with the services and quality of work you've done in my van. Thank you.
  Joseph 11/27/2014
I would highly recommend Dells to anyone in need of an honest and trust worthy mechanic. I have been using this team for years and have no complaints, excellent service and very knowledgeable. Thank you Dells.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-526-9811
near by local auto car shop
Unit 13 1080 Cliveden Ave
Delta, BC V3M 6G6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo